fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

HDR House

I was planning to pop out this evening to look for a Wide Wednesday blip but we have got sidetracked watching the NT A Midsummer Night's Dream. Luckily I took this earlier on our way back from the post office. We walk past this house quite often. It looked a bit flat so I have given it a bit of an HDR uplift. It took me a while by the way to work out how to set the image mode to 16:9 on my Fuji

I had to use cash in the market this morning, the first time since March, apart from the window cleaner last month. The post office is cards only, but my card was refused in the market because the transaction was too small. I hadn't brought any coins with me so had to use a note and get some change. I was assured there is no way anyone is going to get Covid from notes or coins. That was reassuring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.