Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2031. Silly Saturday Selfie

In memory of Admirer.....who hosted this challenge for a very long time and thank you to davidc for hosting it this week.

I’m rather hoping I don’t look too silly in this selfie...but then all of my selfies look pretty silly to me. I am running out of ways to disguise the much needed haircut and I cannot wait until the 18th when I finally get the chance to get it cut after 4 months when I normally get it cut every 6 weeks!

My lovely sister sent me this beautiful headband and I absolutely love it.. it is very soft and doesn’t dig into me like all of my others do....sadly only available in Australia so I’ll have to get her to order me some more or order from Amazon Australia!

One of my spinning plates is now doing much better, flat tidy (ish), GP appointment made and a new potted plant purchased! All good....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.