a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Potential

Tiny Tuesday: Potential

As I do most days, immediately after breakfast I made my daily list of things that needed doing.  Unfortunately today I tried to pack too many tasks into my day with no leeway for the unforeseen and as a result, unplanned for disruptions have eaten into my time and much of my day.  Many of the tasks remain undone - a drag on tomorrow.  I know better, and yet today I was still pulling laundry in off the line this evening, as the rain began ahead of schedule, without having yet managed to take a blip. So this emergency shot of an Agapanthus in the drizzle is the best that I could manage.

Still, tomorrow is another day.... and I don't need to make a list as I've already got one ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.