John (and Millie)

Today I went to visit my friend John in Lickey. The weather was bitterly cold and during lunch it actually started snowing, but didn't come to much.

We went to The Great Park for lunch (fish and chips, two for a tenner, you can't go wrong) and spent some time chatting. Later we went to his for a cup of tea and to say hello to Eileen. I took a couple of photos whilst there, including this one of their dog Millie in her basket.

Whilst there I took a look at his Apple Mac computer. I wanted to try and find out what the file structure was like as I have been asked if I can recover the data from an internal disk of a crashed Mac, funny I thought those machines were invincible! Someone else who doesn't know the meaning of backup.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.