Supervision

Our neighbour's agility course is being used again, close supervision provided by one of her horses. I heard a bloke getting aggravated with his dog, doing the shouting thing, and just thought I'd have Berry climbing the walls for 3 days if I did that! Apparently, the effects of an 'exciting' experience (for that also read 'scary') can last for up to 72 hrs ... which explains why Berry is still so restless today after half an hour up on the Mynd yesterday.

Funny weather today, very overcast but with the likelihood of it warming up as the cloud burns off. Just hope it's cooler than yesterday.

This afternoon is prepping to go and kitten-sit so gathering sewing bits and coursework amongst other things. I expect there'll be time just to sit and think - a luxury I rarely seem to have!

Berry is 1 today :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.