Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

A First

Today was lovely. The weather was so grand.....alas, I was inside all day, but I have such a wonderful window in my office. Sugar had a great day at school, and her first Jazz dance class after.

We picked up a friend and some pizza and headed on home for our FIRST sleepover at our house. woo hoo......such good times. You might recognize this little honey from over at My Mind's Eye. What a fun evening we've had. The girls mostly just played in my Sugar's room, but we took some time to watch the video of Sugar's recent dance recital, and to play alittle bit of Disney Just Dance on the Wii. Good times. The girls are snoring away as we speak, and I'm so ready to follow suit. Tired mama tonight. It felt like a long week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.