Quiet

Trying to think of something really small for Tiny Tuesday, I came upon the ear plugs that I bought in a futile attempt to shut out the noise that barrages my apartment.  They actually do have some effect - but they won't stay in my ears.  So I've got to find another solution.

I got my flu shot today, so I'm protected from at least one virus.  I worry that DT is so desperate for a cure for Covid-19 that he will push for the release of vaccines before they are proven safe.  When we do have one, I don't plan on being the first to take it.

Twinsday tomorrow and lots of reading and singing and feeding.  Thanks for all the song recommendations.  The boys have started being interested in simple toys now and I'm looking forward to seeing them interact with them.  Hope all of you have similarly pleasant tomorrows to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.