witchpics

By witchcreations

Death warmed up

this is a backblip from yesterday...

it's a Netsuke... I spotted it in the stores at work, whilst giving a tour to our work experience student who's with us this week. I thought this skelly was a quirky character, even if he looked a little peaky...

It was a good day, but I think I talked too much and got too de-hydrated, because by the time I got home I had a splitting headache and felt really unwell, all shivery and strange... so I went straight to bed and fell asleep, Dave woke me up about an hour later to get me to eat something, and I then conked out again straight back to sleep and didn't wake up until my alarm went off this morning... all very odd. This morning I felt heaps better, although I have been hoovering up stodgy, sugary food all day and drinking gallons of water... but I'm back to myself this evening : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.