I have a feeling…

… this is NOT what is meant by the expression "Pucker up"?
It's finally OK to go and donate again - I always forget to create a bald patch; not that there's much in the way of hair - BUT - every little helps the agony at take it off time - extra 1.
Extra 2. I have been bemoaning the state of "Crisps/Chips" for some time now; seems they almost unobtainable as individual bags in store, I see bags containing 6 bags, I see 150gm bags; in fact I've just opened my 1st in MONTHS and must now try to ration myself.  In the days when they were, more or less, common they tended to be 25-30gm packets. 
 After my visit to the vampires I was given my post-donation drink while still in the donor chair then pointed to the "Snack" to take out as I left. 
I can not ever remember seeing an 18gm pack  before; except maybe at an earlier donor session had I taken that option.

I had a bit of a lazy lay-off and am now battling to get the number of donations up to the same as my age; only 2-3 to go.


:¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.