POLLEN CAFE OPEN - NO HAND SANITISERS NEEDED!!!

Had a good day today.  Went over to Mum's this morning.  Heavy traffic on the A6 due to the road works on the A590 - but we still kept going so not awful.  Road works are springing up all over the place, and long term ones too.  Traffic heavy going in to Morecambe too but again not awful.

Had a good chat, lunch and visit with Mum.  Wandered round the garden to take this photo.

Traffic was a little lighter going home, well once I'd got onto new road for the M6 anyway.  A6 not too bad, so no hold ups.  Got back home by 2.00pm expecting the alarm man to be here but he 's still not arrived yet.  It's just due it's annual service.  Hope he turns up sometime today, as I can't do too much whilst waiting for him.  I'm just hoping I have enough time to complete this before he comes!!!

Need to print off my ticket as well for Leighton Hall visit tomorrow afternoon.

Must dash now, will catch up on your blips later.  Take care please and stay safe.

Thank you for dropping by and for all your lovely comments, which I love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.