Last swim

Lockdown again so will not be able to swim here for three weeks. Doesn't the sun do down quickly these days. Did not get in around in the Forty Foot because it was a bit dangerous. I will swim off the beach in Bray until I can get back down here again. Heading back into the winter again I keep saying that I will not swim through the winter again. The other side of me says that I definitely will. That is one advantage of being a Gemini I can have two opposite opinions at the same time. People say it is hard living with Geminis 

I google Geminis and here is their top 7 traits.

#1: Adaptable. Geminis are easy-going and adjustable. ...
#2: Outgoing. Geminis are typically enthusiastic, social beings. ...
#3: Intelligent. The reason Geminis always have interesting things to say is that they're highly intelligent. ...
#4: Indecisive. ...
#5: Impulsive. ...
#6: Unreliable. ...
#7: Nosy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.