FABIO

He's silly, he's pink.... and he's called Fabio.  ( He arrived with that name and I liked it )  He's made of metal and he's 3 feet tall. This was his last day outdoors as he needs to be brought inside when the weather turns colder. I think now is the time. He's nice and warm now in the living room.  He's just one of my crazy lockdown purchases. 

Musical link - PINK FLAMINGOS by Tracy Byrd

Fabio is a good fit for a Pinktober blip.  October is the month when we celebrate Breast Cancer Awareness and I ask you to click on THIS link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have

Weather today was sunny at first then dull with a few spots of rain.  I walked to the Co-op around 5pm.  Hardly anyone there.  Plenty of stock on the shelves and I got everything I wanted.

Both blood pressure readings today were high.

Steps today - 7,311

CORONA CLASSIC - FLAMINGO - MANTOVANI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.