Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Naked Week.

This is me and Bradley from last night.

Half term again. i'm not sure this time. I'm not sure about anything at all. I am sitting here listening to Macklemore who has become my favourite artist, I loved him from a while back, then recently i've been looking further into his songs and how they make me happy, and sad too, but good sad, y'know?

I guess a little bit of me is not right. Maybe a lot of me. I feel a bit odd, like part of me is broken and I feel queasy at the thought of anyone coming near me.

I've been talking to Bradley alot lately he's so funny man I adore the lad, we have this weird secret undercover friendship no one really knows about but I love it and I like the way he's in the same boat as me, the boat that rocks, and sometimes tips over and drowns itself.

I dont want this anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.