Eastern Sunrise

Waited a while for this one hoping the gorgeous amber wouldn't dissipate before I got the photo.

Really hurt my eye - had a headache all day!

I had to pick a couple of my photo's for a competition at work; I went for this one and this as I thought they might look OK side by side, but I might change my mind...

Apologies for my neglect of journals lately. Work is so busy - I used to catch up a bit at lunchtime but really I have to have an hour away from the PC when I can to give my head room to catch up ready for the afternoon, and unfortunately it means I haven't been able to comment!

Booking a holiday tomorrow - Cuba is on hold until 2014 so going to have a week in Lanzarote in March and somewhere else in September. A week in the sun... I really really need it....

Enough from me! Have a great weekend Blippers :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.