An amazing day

I actually left the house and caught several trains to the other side of London where I recorded three short vocals for an upcoming TV show, it went super well and everybody was bowled over by my voice and really pleased with my work.
It felt so good to be out and about, the sights and sounds of the city and the hustle and bustle of the journey.
It is super weird everybody being in masks and trying to avoid each other but it is what it is.
The studio I went to was fairly near where my brother lives so I gave him a call and went over for a coffee, it was really good to see him, and I haven’t seen him since his birthday in August.
Came home exhausted, in pain and with a massive headache but Max ran me a bath and I listened to a story read by Stephen Fry about lavender fields in Provence on the Calm app which was lovely and really relaxing. Max cooked a delicious fish and vegetable dinner and we watched Versailles with Gulliver.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.