Unexpected visitor

Another day at the screenface...from home this time. I was somewhat distracted by the squirrel once again visiting my window box (3 floors up at this window!)....and this time I managed to grab my phone and catch a few photos. I’ll have to remember to keep the window closed from now on....I don’t want it coming inside!
Nipped to the optician’s in the afternoon to get replacement lenses rather than the varifocals that I just can’t get used to.
V’s test results came back negative so she’s very relieved although it seems she’s still got to stay isolated til next Wednesday. She’s fed up although at least pleased at the result.
S arrived and we had some curry for supper then watched a house renovation programme and tried to decide on details of our weekend but I was very snoozy so ended up having an early night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.