Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Sold!!

I forgot to say on Saturday that the woman went to see my house at 11am
At 1pm the estate agent called to say the deposit was in the bank. Whoop whoop!!!
What a relief!
And today the Sold banner appeared on the auction site and Rightmove. Whoop whoop!
Nothing else to report today. Mr K took Miss L to school and I stayed in bed again. I feel much better but still not right. Mrs L and I were due to go back to The Green Room for more tapas tonight but I postponed as I’m coughing and sneezing and spluttering everywhere and no one wants to sit next to that!!!
I stayed in bed and watched more Death in Paradise.
I also sold a sofa and bought a couple more and spent most of the day sorting out couriers.
It’s all go on the sofa front!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.