A day in the life

By Shelling

Bird! What bird?

My cat showed its true nature today. She was very proud and wanted to show off. Poor bird, I couldn't stand and watch.

The ordinary music rehearsing in the morning, I think I know what songs to play at least, which is good because we have to decide on Monday. 

Later, a long walk to prepare for tomorrow when the "Walking club" is gathering on the mainland for a walk along one of the national trails, the East coast trail " (Östkust leden, etapp 8). It's a 16km walk and I'm a bit nervous about it since I've got a left foot that sometimes hurt because of a corn. I hope it will be ok and pleasant. I don't want to slow us down. More on that tomorrow.
The weather is, in any case, going to be brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.