Reflections...

...the theme for MonoMonday, and thanks to Random Angel for hosting this week. It was only 38 degrees when I woke up this morning (3.3C), but at least the sun is shining. I had some grocery shopping to do so stopped at the lagoon first to catch some reflections. The reeds looked like my best bet for a nice pattern. I put the original in the extras.....I just changed it to mono and flipped it sideways, as I liked the lines better that way. On a sad note, the Packers lost yesterday to the Buccaneers--they came out looking great the first quarter and then they fell apart. Poor Aaron must have gotten sacked 10 or 12 times--I'll bet he felt it today. But it's only their first loss, so hopefully they'll get it together for next week.  Hope you all have a great start to the week.  :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.