Dried Up

I did take some (lame) shots for today's challenge as well as others, but just couldn't go with any of them.  For some reason, the dried shapes and textures of this small sunflower caught my attention (...beauty being in the eye of the beholder...)

I'll add an extra of our little gentleman cat's nose.  He adjusting very well.  In fact, he's extremely laid back with excellent manners.  Mr Mole is amazed at what a sweet cat he is compared to my deceased Sweetpea.  We think we have chosen his name, but will wait another day before making it official. 

Thanks for all your input, feedback, and visits.  I'm still catching up with thanks, but appreciate every one.  On this sunless day I felt so grateful today to have Blip as another reason to get out to walk.  I'm already in slow motion and it hasn't even gotten cold yet....x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.