Tiny Tuesday ending in R

I’m not entirely happy with the focus in this picture, and goodness knows I took enough. However, I am happy with the concept and the effort, and fairly sure the host will be forgiving.
Tiny Tuesday, something ending in R. Having blipped a small bear first thing, I noticed that wasn’t going to be original, so had a bit of a surf whilst having my lunch for some other ideas.
I like this powder shot, and thank you to whichever website it was gave me that idea, I honestly can’t remember now as I looked at quite a few.
Thank you everyone who has contributed to TT today and this month. I’ve really enjoyed looking at the entries, as usual will look at this weeks over the next couple of days. It’s such a good way of getting little glimpses into other people’s lives, reading the journals and appreciating the effort people go to, would absolutely recommend hosting to anyone who wants to give it a go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.