twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

WFH ( ah ken)

More fire fighting ahead of automation.
I got stuck in with limited gusto. Suddenly it was time to head out before the rain struck and WFHH; we met on Lothian Road after I completed the journey on hold to my landlord and then when they answered I tersely tore them a new one after I found a bike gone adn the bike shed door flapping in the breeze. F****** W******s

An afternoon of trying to herd the parents into a birthday meeting with Alex at the weekend, drafting a complaint e mail and accepting unexpected OT for tomorrow.

Then me 'n' Her braved the rain for a photo and some supplies ahead of Her first attempt at the Hairy Bikers cauliflower tikka masala. As it was Friday (it is for me) I managed a beer with the curry. And Normal People continues as the TV of choice. 

TFIF (it is for me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.