Back Beach Blues

A bright frosty start to the day and we were off to a running start. The replacement section of our new bed was arriving bright and early so we had to get everything ready for that to take place. Marian also had a dental appointment. She's been suffering for ages with one of her teeth with pain infection and all sorts but it's not been a job they've been very keen to do. Her tooth broke off last week so she was able to get an appointment to have it removed. I drove her in to Teignmouth and had a wander round for an hour while she was in there.

It's Wide Wednesday today an the theme is 'Reflections'. With the strong winds we've had lately, I wondered where I might find any of them. The light was lovely though and when I got round to Back Beach there where some nice reflections as well. When I looked at my images there were two that stood out. The one I like best was this wide angle shot in portrait format. I've added the runner up as an extra.

The least said about about what's happening in the USA the better but my thoughts are with our American blippers and I hope it all works out peaceably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.