Squirrel

I did some of my temperature blanker this morning, but not as much as I wanted to do.
 
I have a large untidy table in “Word” to transfer into an Excel spreadsheet; I had experimented with it earlier in the week. Various people, who clearly have no idea what they are doing, have completed the table. It has at least four different fonts and three difference sizes. There are abbreviations and spellings that are just wrong! Some of it would copy and paste, but looked such a mess that the only thing to do is create a proper spreadsheet and retype the data into it; it will take a while!
 
Today’s picture is of a Squirrel, which appeared outside the kitchen window when I made one of my trips to get coffee. My shopping is due to arrive between 1500 hours and 1600 hours, so I think it is time to stop work.

The temperature today was eleven degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  It was cold, foggy and frosty again this morning, but with a little sunshine, which did nothing to help the temperature to rise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.