Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Afternoon sunshine, view from my bed.

I finally had a good nights sleep, so this morning we managed to be pretty productive. We went to Asda (expected it to be horrific, it was actually pretty quiet!), then home to tidy everywhere and do some washing. Matt cooked himself a big breakfast and made me a plate of hash browns.

This afternoon I felt really tired again, and the longer I made myself stay sat at the table the more sick I started to feel too. To bed for a nap and a few hours of feeling sorry for myself again. Now I’m gonna go eat a bowl of cereal for dinner.

Biden took the lead in PA and GA. Torn between cautiously celebrating and being terrified about what unexpected bullshit Trump might try to pull next.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.