loisbiz

By loisbiz

Fallen Down

This tall daisy bent over and was lying on the ground; I rather like the surroundings of the flower so I took a couple shots. As it turned out, the fallen flower was my favorite photo today. It might even work for Silly Saturday.

I can't remember one thing I did today except I read my books for next week's book studies and watched the local college football games. Both events involved a fire in the fireplace and a down blanket.....it is cold outside but I was cozy inside. I think we might get frost tonight.

Projections have been made that Biden has won the Presidential election; my prayer is for a peaceful transition and I hope that our country can heal from all the bitter division. 

Take care of yourself; stay safe and healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.