Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

DXB

(13/11/20)
I have several days of blips to catch up on!

I dropped G off near the airport again, this time at the Premier Inn where her team had a conference room to work on their idea. They have until 5 pm to submit their proposal, so she should be home earlier than last night, or earlier this morning!! Poor thing, she's so tired.

I headed straight to Carrefour to do a shop and then home for the day. All on my own... :))) Happy to say I had a breakthrough with a video I've been working on for a few days. A very upbeat, catchy song - getting the visuals right is so important.

I got to the online Life Group this week and G walked in half an hour later. I was hoping she'd join us, but she went straight to her desk to write a report. Life in the fast lane!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.