Come on, Rona! Play with me!

We've had a fabulous day.

We started from home a little past 8 and arrived to the Equility Hall at 10 am. The Equility Hall is a dog training hall, where they have built all kinds of obstacles for the dogs to balance on and train their fitness and body awareness. You can see a video from the hall here. 

It is a fabulous place and the dog's really enjoy the challenge of all the different and fun obstacles. I met there with Marianne and Dee Dee. I have blipped Dee Dee before - see here!

We spent an hour on different but fun training with the dogs and then we went back to Marianne's place for lunch. Marianne has 2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and Dee Dee the Border Collie and I had my 2 boys with me, so it was a lively party - but it was good to see the dogs get along so well. Especially Tango and Dee Dee played a lot. 

After lunch, I said goodbye to Marianne and continued to my sister's, who lives quite close to Marianne.

I spent the rest of the afternoon and evening there and Tango was thrilled to see Rona. 

Rona was thrilled to see him too, but she does not have the same stamina as him, so after a couple of hours, she was exhausted and wanted a nap. Tango wanted to play more. He first asked her politely if she wanted to play again. When she said "No, thank you", he tried to pull her off the sofa! It really made us laugh, but we did make sure she got to sleep :-)

I have uploaded a picture of Gollum taking a nap on a pile of pugs in the extra ❤

Both pictures today makes me smile ❤

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.