Day 238 - Friday

Friday again - I was productive and treated myself for my last coffee in freedom at Sara's - and I could not resist this cannolo!!
At 5:30 pm I had after work G&T with Maria in Shetland. We had a lot of fun and are planning her Personal Branding for next summer.
I will be shooting in Shetland!!!!!
How exciting is that?

Maria is great - she runs a Tech company up the and promotes the Silicon croft in Shetland providing determined to source locally.

I will not do the business branding - as that need to be done by a local photographer. It would not be right having me do that - she wants photos for herself.
Cannot wait to personally meet her. She is so fab!

I made some really good friends during lockdown - I am really thankful for that.

Neil brought pizza on the way home and we enjoyed it with a bottle of wine. A great sinful end of a fantastic week.

Blipping my first sin of the day !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.