The Secret of Fast Food

Today I share one of my secrets with you.
It's always fine to get Spaghetti very quickly ;-)

Omo says "Woof" for all your friendly comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays blip :-D

Edit: Okay, you asked and I will uncover the secret ;-) 
The water tap is a "Rapido Pasta" from "Nonsens Gadgets Inc." ;-)
No? Hm, than serious: It is no Photoshop. I fixes a bundle  of Spaghetti with an elastic band and boiled it, but I had only 3/4 of the length in the water. So one end remains rather hard, but not raw. I also had a hand full of normal cooked pasta. After the pasta cooled in cold water, I took three long wooden sticks and fixed them with the elastic band like a tripod invisible behind the pasta. I put the plate on a clear box and and clamped the rods between the plate and the faucet. I added my hand and tried to get a point of view that covers the begin of the pasta and the box in the sink. That's it :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.