Fits!

Day working from home as the builders were returning to fix the plumbing issues I’ve been having. Good to see Ky again and he was very pleased to see all the joinery he’d done here in the refurb now everything’s finished and furnished etc. Not too many meetings today and to be honest a bit of a slow day between them...don’t feel I made a lot of progress.
At the end of the day had a walk to the dentist to look at the two fillings that broke/fell out earlier in the summer...hadn’t realised they were open other than for emergencies and since I hadn’t had any pain I’d been ignoring them. I haven’t been for ages but she was very chatty, asking me after Mt&H and whether they still lived in California (how on earth did she remember? I think the same about the hairdresser but at least I see him more often!).
Good to get the walk there and back despite darkness and drizzle, then home for supper. Mt sent this photo of H in the cardigan I’ve just finished....thank goodness it fits! Love the colour. That's the third one I've done from this pattern!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.