Freyjad

By Freyjad

Hey Green

I came here last week but got rained off, today was a different matter all together but naturally I didn't have the tripod or filters that I'd struggled with in last week's downpour. For years I've walked along the canal then up to the top of the field to a footpath to get to this point, but last week I discovered that if I drive a little further on I can make a left turn and cut out the long walk, not that I often want to but it's good to know.

I've booked a couple of workshops for the new year;  St Mary's Lighthouse in Whitley Bay taking place in February and the other in Swaledale which will be held in April.  I've not been to either place before so I'm really looking forward to them.

Many thanks for stopping by, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.