ET (change from EB!)

Walking to the office this morning in the dark it seemed very incongruous to see about 40 crates of sunny lemons stacked up on the pavement. The  greengrocer there seems to have enormous deliveries every morning - no idea if/how they get through it all. It annoys me that they insist on cash under £5 so I never go in as am rarely buying a lot at any one time and never carry any cash!
Very busy but generally positive day - loads more meetings. Had one (frustratingly short but) illuminating meeting which settles some key things for next year thank goodness.
Fair bit of hilarity on the family whatsapp when I asked if anyone had a recent photo of me to use for a new website.....should have known the sort of mad responses and edited photos I'd get in response! Luckily the banter led me to remember where I had some good photos so I won't have to use their ones!
Throat still sore - another hot toddy tonight I think! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.