Largely Dead!!

.......the latest vase of flowers that is! With some added grunge just because I could!

The weather being atrocious I’ve no intention of stepping outside the door...although I may have to make a run for it and fill the bird feeders! It’s so dark the garden lights were on by 2.30pm.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

I spent an hour or two perusing the Tiny Tuesday entries last night...you didn’t make it easy to pick my favourites.

I’m awarding hearts in no particular order to the following:

Marlieske for the beautiful miniature landscape
GoranZebuhr for the tiny drops
SquirrelsEtc for the charming squirrel close up
Pinkhairedlady for her tiny tome
DonnaWanna for her lerp leaf bug house

...and Honourable Mentions go to:

SeriousFrolic
isbi
mambo
V1k1
HOtamer

I hope you like my choices, do pop by and leave them some love. Next weeks tag will be TT289, I look forward to seeing your entries...no theme again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.