Legodude

By Legodude

Gull duet

Stopped off at Fisherrow Harbour in Musselburgh on my way out to see Mrs. Legodude's grandparents this morning. Been past on bus so many times so thought I'd take the opportunity to check it out whilst I can still afford to have a monthly bus card. The light wasn't fantastic but enjoyed snapping away, there was another guy busy with a camera (much fancier than mine). Whenever I see photographers I want to go up and ask if they're on Blipfoto, however I don't in case they resent the intrusion! Anyways, I was photographing a gull on the sea wall when another landed right by it briefly before flapping away; just happened to catch it with the camera. 50/50 whether to go with the birds or a picture of the boats in the harbour. Went with the gulls on Mrs. Legodude's advice. Put some other pictures from the trip in my Blipfolio. Click on this link to view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.