Santa and his Helpers

I spent today at the computer only going out for walk, sans Basil, at 6 pm. The Forest Street community has made great efforts to put lights outside. This was one display. In fact, the winning Christmas tree in the Rotary Club Christmas tree challenge came from Forest Street. They had also put on a good show for the Scaresheep Festival.

It took me four hours to write and then print the annual Christmas letter, but it is done. And what's more, it comes to two pages! Would you ever believe one could write two pages about 2020?

The sour note came in the form of an email from a committee member of the RPS Digital Imaging Group who informed me that my new website design was half baked and a few other things besides. I'll admit it could do with some improvement but I'm stymied by the restrictions of the CMS. You can't please everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.