Only In Florida, in December.......

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!

It has been a wonderful, cool day!   I was able to get out on Silver for 2 1/2 hours today and rode 15 miles.   This Volkswgaen belongs to my neighbor.  She enjoyed the morning doing errands with her top down.   The breeze was low, the temperature was in the upper 60's.   It was a delightful day.
      Extra 1 is one of the 7 golf courses here at OTOW.  The grass has turned brown from the hard frosts we have had.  Leaves are coming down, every wheres.   If you look closely, you will see a golfer and cart out on the  course.
   Extra 2  is our beautiful blue sky, as seen through the trees and branches.  
   I was having so much fun on the bike and it was running so smoothly, I  kept taking turns down roads I didn't know.   Pretty soon, I didn't know where I was.   I just followed my nose and kept the sun on my right as I turned towards where I knew home was.   It was just wonderful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.