God Jul!

We took a short walk just a few blocks to breath some fresh air. We passed a building with a small window with a very pretty snowmen lights. The owner couple came just out of the house and thought it was so nice I liked the snowmen lights and I was welcome to take a photo.
Extra: Christmas Eve, it is the big Christmas celebration day in Sweden. That is when Santa comes with the Christmas presents. (And when we eat a lot of Christmas food, usually too much). And we met one of Santa's helpers just outside our home.  Now Santa would not come to us today because I got my big Christmas present already yesterday.

In the Swedish way today, I wish you all wonderful blippers God Jul / a Merry Christmas!

PS: I also want to thank you for your kind comments yesterday and for all the stars and hearts. I am so touched I can not find words. At least not in English.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.