Glooming

Like meles, I think we felt a bit gloomy at times on Christmas Eve. I cannot think why :-( Anyway, I won't engage with it, watch the news, or anything. In due course, I will read up about it as I have to know about this stuff professionally - and potentially teach it in the future - but just right now, I cannot even start.... I've added an apposite extra from Constitution Street. The answer is no.

Anyway, it was lovely to catch up on the archaeologist, and discuss issues such as beards and the mysteries of 'Ull. For rest, we had another pretty quiet day, enlivened only by a sunset (enjoyed in a busy Pilrig Park on the way back from Nobles where we met M and D), a final fling in the gym for me (it was also busy), and a Facetime drink with Munroist and MrC. Mr A made bread and did a bit of food preparation for Christmas Day. No travelling for us today. My goodness, the world is weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.