Mini Frost

It was time for a service on my car, the first one that I have to pay for.  I arrived early, expecting to pick up a loan car but it appeared that I had not booked one so I had to ring Mrs B to ask her to get out of her warm bed and collect me.  It took a while but it meant that I had time for a Blip.  I don't have a Mini (although I'd not refuse one) but the Mini showroom, closed for the moment, is next to the BMW showroom.

While wandering (and looking for a place for a wild wee) I saw an abandoned bike in the woods nearby and went closer for a look; then I spotted a tent.  Someone had made their home in the woods in nothing more than a thin-skinned one-man tent and that saddened me.

I have to go back tomorrow as the garage forgot to change my brake fluid; perhaps I'll think of something useful to leave for the occupant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.