First Morning of 2021

Tango woke us up at 7 AM. Little Xmas slept from 10 PM to 7 AM. New Year's Eve is tiring business!

The hotel was pefect! Not as much as one bang! Nothing! It was wonderful. 

We went for a 30 mins walk and then I fetched my breakfast and ate in the room.

I packed the car and sorted everything and then I took the boys for a longer walk in the beautiful area around Ulfborg.

We started our journey home a little past 10. 

Xmas made a small video of his New Year's Adventure - you can see it here!

Xmas was a star the first 1½ hour of our drive.... Then he got fed up and the rest of the journey felt long!

Home at 2 PM. I unpacked whilst the dogs played and now we are planning on a quiet evening. 

Lots of fireworks outside. Luckily none of the boys are afraid - I still hate it though. And I am not risking anything, so I am letting Xmas pee on the floor and just clean up after him. I am not risking him getting scared from being outside in the noise. 

Happy New Year Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.