Steaming

The recent still cold air has resulted in the steam from the chimneys across town going straight up. It's hardly been dissipating at all, or not straight away. I can see this quite clearly from the house though it isn't particularly nearby. I don't think this settled weather is going to last much longer so I thought I'd grab a blip early on. I've gone back to bed with a cup of tea so that I can blip cosily.

Thank you so much to everyone who commented on my anniversary blip yesterday. I was quite overwhelmed by the kind words, stars and hearts for the macro moss. What lovely people - thank you.

Listening to the news and there is a lot to worry about as far as covid is concerned. And as far as #45 goes - what a truly worrying situation. Petulant and immature for sure but so much more than that. Impeach or invoke the 25th ammendment? Or wait till he goes and deny him further victimhood? I can see arguments on both sides.

Have a good and safe weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.