Next two book group books

These are the two books that members of my book group will discuss at our next two monthly meetings. I'm actually reading them out of order because I bought a second hand copy of Fleishman is in trouble and it arrived by post later than the newly published Luckenbooth. I just hope that I can remember enough of the latter to join in the conversation in March!

Like yesterday (ha ha ha), today was a non-work day for me. However, apart from keeping an eye on email over the course of the day, I managed to avoid getting dragged into any work tasks. The major achievement of the day was to sort out the plants in my yarden.

Tesco has replied and pointed out that it is my fault that I did not pay close attention to the terms of their post-Christmas offer on Chablis.

Exercise today: strength training; 30 minutes on the indoor bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.