Lockdown #3 - day fifteen.

Peppers...

It's been another dull and breezy day, but no rain to speak of here. Others haven't been so lucky though.

This morning we went up to Castle Camps with a prescription for a friend and on the way back stopped at Michael and Chris' farm for a quick open-air chat... all is well there.

This afternoon I set up my MPP Monorail 5 x 4 camera to take a couple of photographs of these peppers. Not quite an Edward Weston masterpiece but I'm pleased with it... I should be it took all afternoon to make!

MPP Monorail 5 x 4 and Schneider Kreuznach Symmar 150 mm f5.6, Fomapan 200, f22 at 1/10 sec.  Scanned with Epson Perfection V800.


Watched Joe Biden's inauguration on the TV... I hope the USA can now move into much happier times.

...and more terrible news on Covid-19 deaths here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.