Winter

This picture was not easy to get! Xmas does not keep still for a second these days. He is full of energy.

He has also reached an age, where he enjoys the snow. He used to hate anything wet or cold, but he was loving the snow today and has been running like a crazy dog :-D

We have been training and he has played in the snow for more than an hour. I really don't understand how he can have any energy left, but he is moaning at the moment, because Tango wants a nap rather than play with him!

Gollum has filmed his routine for this month's online dog dancing competition - wooohooo he was a clever man and I am really pleased with our contribution. I used a Danish song about longing for May, spring and all the things you can do in the summer.... so I wanted to use the winter background as setting for our performance. It turned out lovely. I had to film it twice though as a family with children, sled and everything walked between me and the camera in first attempt. Whoops :-D

It has been snowing all afternoon....

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.