VACCINATION LETTER ARRIVED - EEEEEEEKKKK

Busy morning just doing  housework. 

In the post this morning was my vaccination letter, so I just have to sit and wait now for the phone call, so anytime within the next week or so I guess.  eeeeeekkkk - phew - I'm pleased of course but tummy's feeling queezy.  I have to do it though, it's too important not to.

I popped into the garden after lunch to see what I could blip and ended up going across to a neighbours  house to photograph these bright red berries of their cotoneaster bush, it is good to see some colour right now.  Apologies for the bad quality of the photo but it was tooooo cold out there to stay out and fiddle with settings - boy it could freeze well you know what.

Nothing much else to say so will go and try and warm up again now.  
Thank you for dropping by and I will now go and catch up with our blips.
Do take care and stay safe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.