Valentine’s Day

Felicity, the 3 year old that lives behind us, made this for us with the help of her mother.

Today being Sunday, we will attend church virtually and watch Music & the Spoken Word. Later in the day we will also FaceTime with the grandkids.

Kent and I exchanged Valentine’s first thing this morning and Baron & MiniMe got a special breakfast.

I will find time to do my bird count today. Yesterday, I sat on the covered porch as it was pouring rain. My count was; 2 Red-bellied woodpecker, 1 Blue Jay, 5 Brown-headed nuthatch, 3 Carolina wren, 10 Chipping sparrow, 1 Yellow warbler (rare), 2 Pine warbler, 7 Yellow-rumped warbler & 2 Northern Cardinal

Happy Valentine’s Day
Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.