Endless Weekend

By Endless_Weekend

Still snowing

Apparently the temperatures will be rising slowing soon, and hopefully this snow will turn to rain.  But for now, we have a mountain of snow outside.  Charlie likes to run around and frolic in it, but when I try to get a picture, he wanders off into the trees at the back.  So here is a nice serene shot of him, relaxing and thinking about playing in the snow.

I have been on a roll cleaning up my studio, which seems to need sorting every few months.  Yesterday and today I've mounted some pictures you've seen recently onto a board, started a big file box for all of my photo references, cleared some lower shelves and organized them, and more! But I haven't painted, so I need to do a bit of that to balance this out.  It feels so much nicer in here now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.