Two great minds...

....think alike.

This day nine years ago I went on a night out pubbing and clubbing.

Little did I know I'd meet the love of my life on the dance floor (I didn't make a complete tit of myself then).

We've had lots of fun and adventures in those nine years and I'm looking forward to the next one and the one after that and.....

We managed to buy each other the same card, no surprise really as we are both massive tea drinkers and often turn to a cuppa on a Saturday night instead of alcohol (we are rock'n'roll).

We normally go to our favourite restaurant on this night to celebrate but in the current circumstances Claire recreated our meal of tradition and I can honestly say it was every bit as good.

Thank you Blast Off

Claire I love you so much,

Stu XXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.