An eye infection?

Visiting my son in the evening. He seems to be enjoying his student life alone now, living with the poodle. The poodle seems to have some kind of an eye infection, however.

He has tried to clean the eyes of the dog for couple of days now, but today as we visited there, the situation had been bursted quite wild. Leum and more leum...

It seems that they have to make a visit to a vet, so my son made a reservation for an appointment to early Friday morning.

It has been quite a cold today, - 25c in the morning, but only - 14c in the afternoon as I had a late lunchtime. So I walked to the supermarket and bought some sushi for me. Only - 10c in the evening. Getting milder and more snow promised.

Susanna


Ps. Hundreds of "new" variant Covid-virus has been found in Helsinki and Vantaa -areas. I am happy, as our daughter came home from there. Hopefully without the new variant, but who knows...

Any traveling from our region to Uusimaa -region (that means Helsinki, Espoo and Vantaa etc) should be avoided now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.